The Mistletoe Matchmaker

A Novel
Title rated 3.35 out of 5 stars, based on 28 ratings

"The perfect winter heart-warmer."—Cathy Kelly, bestselling author of Between Sisters and Secrets of a Happy Marriage

From beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy, an enchanting, cozy novel perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer. It's Christmas in Ireland, and when Cassie Fitzgerald arrives from…

Title availability

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title