By Chance Alone

a Remarkable True Story of Courage and Survival at Auschwitz
Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 191 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, All copies in use.

WINNER of CBC Canada Reads

Finalist for the RBC Taylor Prize

In the tradition of Elie Wiesel's Night and Primo Levi's Survival in Auschwitz comes a bestselling new memoir by Canadian survivor

More than 70 years after the Nazi camps were liberated by the Allies, a new Canadian Holocaust memoir details the rural…

About

Subject and genre

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title