Just Fall

Title rated 3.15 out of 5 stars, based on 19 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, Available .
Current format, Book, 2016, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer . . . and continue to love him anyway?

THEN

Ellie Larrabee's life is perfect. She's thriving at work, living in a fabulous apartment, and engaged to the…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title