Nine O'clock Lullaby

Nine O'clock Lullaby

Book - 1991
Average Rating:
Rate this:
SUMMARY: While Mama reads a sleepytime tale at 9 p.m. in Brooklyn, people have a snack in the pantry at 2 a.m. in England, the cat knocks over the samovar at 5 a.m. in Moscow, a family has a barbecue at noon in Australia, and the sun is setting at 6 p.m. in Los Angeles.
Publisher: New York, NY : HarperCollins, 1991.
Edition: 1st ed.
Branch Call Number: +E SIN
Characteristics: unpaged ; illustrated
Additional Contributors: Lessac, Frané - Illustrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at RDPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top