V poiskakh utrachennogo

V poiskakh utrachennogo

volume two

Book - 2009 | Russian
Rate this:
Marcel Proust - the famous French writer, the founder of modern psychological prose. His seven-volume epic "In Search of Lost Time" has become one of the most brilliant literary experiments of the 20th century. The first volume contains three novels: "In the side of Swann, " "Under the canopy of girls in bloom" and "Guermantes". In the second volume includes four novels: "Sodom and Gomorrah", "Captive", "runaway", "Time Regained". Volume 1 In the side of Swann (translator: Andrian Frankivsk) Roman c. 7-370 Under the shadow of girls color (translator: A. Fedorov) Roman c. 371-772 Guermantes (translator: Andrian Frankivsk) Roman c. 773-1246
Publisher: Moskva : Alfa-kniga, 2009.
ISBN: 9785992204032
Characteristics: 1237 pages ; 22 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at RDPL

To Top