Star Wars

Star Wars

A Little Golden Book Collection

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The Star Wars Little Golden Book Collection includes retellings of The Phantom Menace , Attack of the Clones , Revenge of the Sith , A New Hope , The Empire Strikes Back , Return of the Jedi , and The Force Awakens in one hardcover volume. Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this collection is perfect for Star Wars --and Little Golden Book--fans of all ages.
Publisher: New York : Golden Books, an imprint of Random House Children's Books, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9780736436090
Characteristics: 168 pages : colour illustrations ; 21 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at RDPL

To Top