Shark Detective!

Shark Detective!

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
3

Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.

During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective. When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark's dreams to finally come true?

Publisher: New York : Balzer + Bray, c2015.
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780062357144
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 23 x 29 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

p
PineSisken
May 06, 2018

Adorable! What a fun story, and Shark saves the day. I wonder if there is a sequel?

PimaLib_JeanSC Jun 13, 2016

A fun book for those who love Sharks ... and kitties ...

Shark loves eating chips and watching detective shows. When he decides to be a detective himself, Shark encounters some hilarious problems. This is a fun story with lots of silly details for everyone!

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at RDPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top