Selections From the Fairy Tales of Hans Christian Andersen

Selections From the Fairy Tales of Hans Christian Andersen

Streaming Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
Enjoy a timeless collection of children's fairy tales from Denmark, written by the legendary Hans Christian Andersen. Stories include: "The Princess and the Pea", "The Ugly Duckling", "The Emperor's New Suit", "The Fir Tree", "The Happy Family", "The Little Match-Seller", "The Little Mermaid", "The Nightingale", "The Pea Blossom", "The Red Shoes", "Thumbelina", "The Brave Tin Soldier".
Publisher: [United States] : Alcazar AudioWorks : Made available through hoopla, 2014.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781483011752
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (3hr., 33 min.)) : digital.
Additional Contributors: Frohman, Bobbie
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at RDPL

To Top