A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sample

A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sample

Volume 1

Streaming Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Volume 1 is an anthology representing more than forty years of storytelling by Joe Bevilacqua, a.k.a Joe Bev, the award-winning actor, writer, producer, and director.��Each half-hour is beautifully produced with original a cast of professional actors, sound effects, and music.��Volume 1 includes:��- "The Mystery of the Creepy Hack Writer" by Joe Bevilacqua�- "Arise from the Angry Seas" by J. C. Del La Torre �- "Oedipus Noir" by Ralph Tyler�- "The House of Wax" by Joe Bevilacqua�- "Seven Letters of Love" by William Melillo�- "The Silhouette Meets His Reflection" by Joe Bevilacqua �- "On with the Show!" by Alan Reed �- "Stench of the City" by Victor Gates �- "The Bear" by by Anton Chekhov �- "Trouble in Simuland" by Charlie Morrow �- "Hermes" by J. C. Del La Torre �- "Pedro's Parodies" by Pedro Pablo Sacristan
Publisher: [United States] : Joe Bevilacqua, Waterlogg Productions : Made available through hoopla, 2014.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781482967722
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (6hr., 04 min.)) : digital.
Additional Contributors: Bevilacqua, Joe
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at RDPL

To Top