The Amber Brown Collection I

The Amber Brown Collection I

Downloadable Audiobook - 2006
Rate this:
Meet Amber Brown, the unforgettable third-grader whose spunk and good humor help her survive the joys and sorrows that life delivers in this collection of three stories. Includes Amber Brown is Not a Crayon ; You Can't Eat Your Chicken Pox, Amber Brown ; and Amber Brown Goes Fourth .
Publisher: New York : Listening Library
Copyright Date: ©2006
ISBN: 9780739350232
Characteristics: 1 sound file : digital
audio file,rda
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at RDPL

To Top