Soul Harvest

Soul Harvest

The World Takes Sides

Book - 1998
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The fourth book in the popular Left Behind series from Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins is now available in trade softcover. In Soul Harvest the world is reeling from a great earthquake. As Nicolae Carpathia begins a worldwide rebuilding campaign, his rage is fueled by an evangelistic effort resulting in the greatest harvest of souls the world has ever seen. Meanwhile, Rayford Steele and Buck Williams search for their loved ones who haven't been seen since before the earthquake.
Publisher: Wheaton, IL : Tyndale House, 1998.
ISBN: 9780842329255
Characteristics: 427 pages


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Feb 06, 2015

I don't understand why the first three books in this series are available for kindle download, but this one is not. Does anyone know why? Is this a mistake on my part?

Dec 11, 2010

‘Soul Harvest: The World Takes Sides’ was the fourth book published in this 16 book series and is the seventh book in the series chronologically.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at RDPL

To Top